Events

Due to the unfortunate circumstances surrounding COVID-19, many of our customer events have been cancelled. So you can stay informed during this time, over the next few months we'll be hosting a series of online events and webinars for you to join from your home.

Virtual University Showcases

If your university visits have been cancelled due to school closures and travel restrictions, we want to help! Join us for a series of virtual showcases where admissions reps will share information about their universities, and take your questions.

Illustration

Webinars

Now What? Re-calibrating college counselling post COVID-19
Tuesday 26 May, 09:00 BST / 16:00 HKT
Register here >

How to Set Your Students Up for Summer Success
Wednesday 3 June, 08:00 BST / 15:00 HKT
Register here >

What's new on BridgeU?
Wednesday 10 June, 09:30 BST / 16:30 HKT
Register here >

If you are unable to catch our webinars live, you can find the recordings on our resources page.

Illustration

Contact your CSM

If you need any assistance or want to arrange an online training session, fill out the form below.