Subcontinent University Fair: Business & Engineering in America

Have you thought about studying either Business or Engineering in an American University, or are you still deciding where your future lies?

BridgeU will be hosting an interactive virtual event with Pace University, New York and Miami University, Ohio, both universities based in the USA, allowing you to learn about studying Business and Social Engineering.

You will also get a deeper insight into all the key aspects of studying in America, including the application process, course offerings, scholarship opportunities, life at university campuses and more.

In this interactive event, you’ll have the unique opportunity to hear from university representatives themselves and get live answers to your questions. 

We know you won’t want to miss this one, and we hope to see you there!

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 at 17:00pm Bangladesh | 16:30pm India | 16:00pm Pakistan PKT

We know you won’t want to miss this one, and we hope to see you there!

Can’t make the live event? Don’t worry, register anyway to have the recording sent straight to your inbox.

Are you a University interested in participating in events like this?