Strategy Advisor: Helping Your Students Uncover Their Unique Strengths

Join this interactive counsellor webinar, in which we will introduce the Strategy Advisor and how to make the most of it with your students. You will also get to hear a fellow counsellor's perspective on how it helps you to support students' self-discovery.

The webinar will conclude with a live Q&A session where we will welcome any questions you may have.

Wednesday 1st June 2022 at 8am CST | 3pm BST | 9am COT

Can’t make the live event? Don’t worry, register anyway to have the recording sent straight to your inbox!

 

Are you a University interested in participating in events like this?